Public Information Officers

Animal Resource Development Department

Agriculture Department

Chief Minister's Secretariat
Co-Operation department
Education Department
Election Department
Finance Department
General Administration
Industries & Commerce Department
Information, Cultural Affairs & Tourism Department
Labour Department
Law Department
Planning Department
Power Department
Public Works Department
Revenue Department
Rural Development Department
Science, Technology & Environment Department
State Institute of Public Administration and Rural Development
Tripura Information Commission
Transport Department
Tripura Legislative Assembly
Tribal Welfare Department
Tripura Information Commission
Urban Development Department
Welfare of Scheduled Castes, OBCs & Minorities Department

Content maintained by
Tripura Information Commission, Secretariat Annexe, PN Complex (Gorkhabasti),  Agartala-799 006; Write to :
Designed, Developed & Hosted by
National Informatics Centre,  Agartala, Tripura-799001, Phone : 91-381-2324053; Write to :

Best viewed with IE 6 and above at 1024x768 resolution